PRIDE CELEBRATIONS

 

PRIDE LINKS

BC LOWER MAINLAND

Aug 9-10, 2019 // Burnaby Pride - https://www.burnabypride.com/

June 22, 2019 // East Side Pride - https://www.facebook.com/events/170361953871092

June 29, 2019 // Surrey Pride - http://www.gaysurrey.com/

August 17, 2019 // New West Pride - http://newwestpride.ca/

August Long Weekend, 2019 // Vancouver Pride - http://vancouverpride.ca/

August 3, 2019 // Vancouver Dyke March - http://www.vancouverdykemarch.com

July 20, 2019 // Fraser Valley Pride - http://fvpride.ca

July 29 - August 4, 2019 // Richmond Pride - https://www.richmond.ca/discover/events/prideweek.htm

SEA TO SKY

Sept 15, 2019 // Pride Squamish - https://pridesquamish.com/

Jan 26-Feb 2, 2020 // Whistler Pride - http://whistlerpride.com/

ISLAND BC

August 16-24, 2019 // Powell River Pride - Facebook

July 25-27, 2019 // Comox Valley Pride - Facebook

June 22, 2019 // North Island Pride - Facebook

June 14-15, 2019 // Port Alberni - https://www.facebook.com/albernivalleypride/

Sept (T) //Salt Spring Island - http://www.daissi.org/

June 4-9, 2019 // Nanaimo Pride - nanaimopride.ca

June 15 - 30, 2019 // Sunshine Coast Pride - http://prideguide.ca

June 30 - July 7, 2019 // Victoria Pride - https://victoriapridesociety.org/

Aug 15-17 // Pender Island Pride - https://www.facebook.com/penderprideday/

BC INTERIOR

June 10-30, 2019 // Penticton Pride - Facebook

July 27, 2019 // Williams Lake Pride - Facebook

Quesnel Pride - Facebook

August 25, 2019 // Kamloops Pride - https://www.kamloopspride.com

July 6-7, 2019 // Prince George Pride - Facebook

Aug 2, 2019 // Wells/Barkerville Pride - Facebook

June 7-9, 2019 // Cranbrook Pride - Facebook

Sept 1, 2019 // Kootenay Pride - Facebook

June 15-22, 2019 // Kelowna Pride - http://www.kelownapride.com/